technical performance + luxe style…. yes please

Ok. So I know training Sharing Bali style is outdoors and not the ideal place for my “best” workout gear, but my fashion background just kicks in when I find products as delicious as GYMLUXE.

might have to keep the GYMLUXE for yoga and pilates

might have to keep the GYMLUXE for yoga and pilates

Not only stylish but as my mentor Jane Parker from Country Road days would say, “it works!” Jane believes in technical excellence as much as style. As a committed skier, runner and all round fit person, Jane had high standards and put everything to the test. Technical excellence that looks good… love it.

gymluxe yellow

flouro is taking me back….

Currently making room on my “best” pile of workout gear for some GYMLUXE. Don’t worry it will still get its fair share of sweat and grime, fashion victim I am not. Any other suggestions for my “best” pile?

Leave a Reply

